Skip to main content

NEW POST

New in Singapore: Lentor Modern First Look & Food Guide

There’s always something exciting about checking out a new mall in Singapore, especially one that’s been quietly building buzz before you’ve even stepped foot in the area. This time, I found myself heading to Lentor on a Saturday afternoon, right after wrapping up my online classes, curious to see what this new spot had to offer. I’ll admit, this was my first time exploring the Lentor neighbourhood, so I wasn’t quite sure what to expect. Would it feel like a hidden gem, or just another addition to Singapore’s ever-growing list of malls? With a mix of anticipation (and hunger), I set out to explore Lentor Modern , ready to see if its food options, atmosphere, and overall vibe lived up to the hype. In this post, I’ll be sharing my first impressions, what you can expect when visiting, and of course, the food spots that caught my attention. If you’re planning a visit or just curious about what’s new in this part of Singapore, here’s a closer look at Lentor Modern through a foodie’s lens b...

Happy V Day!!!! Wat a day!

Went out wit a guy fren for dinner last nite... Yeah.. at my fav Sakae Sushi @ Citilink. Chit chat lor... yum yum... Tried some sushi which I nv had b4... Lov it.. Time reali flies... We sit inside at least an hour wor.. Haha... Den my guy fren thot one of our mutual fren is workin at MS... So we had towards there to look for him while givin him a call.. Bloody hell!!! Our fren is nt workin at MS lor.... Shit!!! Cant imagine I had a blur fren!!! Duno he nv dig his ear properly or wat lor... Kaoz.. Bt stil we head there cos he park his car over there... Yeah... I bought stuff at MiniToons... Lov tat Tigger! Oops.. I stil lov Winnie... After tat went Tampines look for our fren lor... Guess wat? Heavy traffic... Hmm... E driver hor... reali one kind! Nv plan his route de wor.. Keep makin wrong decision on which route to go.. So kana a 'MASSIVE JAM' at expressway.. Haha.. I tink at least took us a hour to reach Tampines ba... Haha.. Den I suggest goin to King's Albert park Mcdonald... Den someone la... Duno e route again... Then we end up at a 'I don't know' place which has a Mcdonald bt is closing... Ohh no.... Bought our drinks... Talk n talk... My fren yakkin on the phone.. Kaoz.... So in e end, we head home... As usual, almost goin to hit the wrong route bt stil able to go hm... Haha.. Wat a nite!!! By e time I rch hm is 12plus le... Haha.... Duno wat we doin too... Wonder ard Singapore island ba.... Congrats to my fren... Cos he upgraded to a car owner liao... Hee....

Popular Posts