Skip to main content

NEW POST

New in Singapore: Lentor Modern First Look & Food Guide

There’s always something exciting about checking out a new mall in Singapore, especially one that’s been quietly building buzz before you’ve even stepped foot in the area. This time, I found myself heading to Lentor on a Saturday afternoon, right after wrapping up my online classes, curious to see what this new spot had to offer. I’ll admit, this was my first time exploring the Lentor neighbourhood, so I wasn’t quite sure what to expect. Would it feel like a hidden gem, or just another addition to Singapore’s ever-growing list of malls? With a mix of anticipation (and hunger), I set out to explore Lentor Modern , ready to see if its food options, atmosphere, and overall vibe lived up to the hype. In this post, I’ll be sharing my first impressions, what you can expect when visiting, and of course, the food spots that caught my attention. If you’re planning a visit or just curious about what’s new in this part of Singapore, here’s a closer look at Lentor Modern through a foodie’s lens b...

Jus another day

Yummy... *slurp* I had yumi yoghurt!!! Blueberry flavour.. 2 more stamps to go for my free medium size yoghurt. Nice...~~ My lunch bud went for her holidays at Vietnam... B back next wk ba.. So I choose e movie lunch in office which cost jus a dollar for a nice n full yummy food! *slurp* Save $$$ wor... Bt goin to spend alot of Xmas present! Hmm.. for my Xmas eve gatherin wit my usual 7 + 1 gang. Bt heard my fren sayin one of my guy pal is bringin his gal along. Hmm.. so tis time is 8 + 1 gang.. Anyway jus nw I saw a usual sight. A lady driver obstructin the traffic in a narrow junction. She is parkin her car bt it seems like she gt prblm doin so. Haiz... lousy driver! P plate somemore.. Haiz... Tats y I giv up learnin. Cos we female r e lousiest in drivin... Obstructin e traffic. They mus admit. Cos they reali nt as gd as guys... Then cut lane hor oso anyhow de lor. One of tis day they will get into a traffic accident. Horrible. I nw spend my money on more useful thing rather than learn drivin... Thank god! If I'm nt tat type who can drive or gt e money to buy a car, I beta giv up e idea of drivin... Hee... Forget it. Cos I fail so mani times... I dun care le la. I gt plans ma... Hee... Ya hor... I haven go tink carefully my resolution for 2008. Comin up... Bt I know one of my resolution is savin up for my Japan trip in 2009... $10k.. Tats e amount... Haha... I wan to spend happily over there.. Hee.....

Popular Posts