Skip to main content

NEW POST

New in Singapore: Lentor Modern First Look & Food Guide

There’s always something exciting about checking out a new mall in Singapore, especially one that’s been quietly building buzz before you’ve even stepped foot in the area. This time, I found myself heading to Lentor on a Saturday afternoon, right after wrapping up my online classes, curious to see what this new spot had to offer. I’ll admit, this was my first time exploring the Lentor neighbourhood, so I wasn’t quite sure what to expect. Would it feel like a hidden gem, or just another addition to Singapore’s ever-growing list of malls? With a mix of anticipation (and hunger), I set out to explore Lentor Modern , ready to see if its food options, atmosphere, and overall vibe lived up to the hype. In this post, I’ll be sharing my first impressions, what you can expect when visiting, and of course, the food spots that caught my attention. If you’re planning a visit or just curious about what’s new in this part of Singapore, here’s a closer look at Lentor Modern through a foodie’s lens b...

Disgusted!

Yesterday went out wit my gal frens. To Orchard. Quite sleepy cos went for a dip n tan in e morning. Haiz.. Waited for my fren damn long. Bt finally met up wit her n head towards Orchard. We went to Coach and Gucci boutique to check out e price of the bags. She is goin for her pre honeymoon next mth. Europe ok!!! So envy... some more 16 days.. Haiz.. I dun reali like e designs Coach had. Meant quite for mature ppl! Gucci is stil ok. Cos I keep aiming for a bag... Wherever I went, I look out for tat design. Hee.. when we met up wit another gal fren in e late evenin, we went to LV. Wow... I saw my fav design. Is e Speedy type. Jus like my another fren who told mi she wanted too. *Melt* I saw tat bag, I simply cant get hold of myself. Cost $1,090. God damn expensive! Shit! Nit to save a year of money to get tat bag. A small little keychain is also costly lor. $400 plus sia. N my gal pal, L can afford lor. Cant imagine. Mi n my another gal fren, C can onli look at it n envy! We call L a rich man's daughter. Haha.. A organiser oso LV de wor. So hw u tink of her? Rich rite? Stil can tel us tat she wanted to buy the LV diaper bag which cost $3,100 jus for bringing her niece out. Kaoz.. She is damn brand conscious. Cant believe it. Then after spendin half n hr in e shop, we went Gucci n Coach again. Then separate ways cos L accompany her bf (which is my fren too) for dinner. Mi n C went Wisma to c her things. B4 tat mi n C was havin dinner at Taka food court. She told mi somethin which I simply feel disgusted n scare. She told mi tat durin e period which mi n C were like in a cold war over somethin which is damn stupid bt finally clear the air liao, C ask L y I treat her like tat (I was actually too petty liao le la over some stupid things), L told her mayb I m jealous tat C gt a gd bf (nw husband) or somethin like, I like C's husband. I mean, WAT E F*** IS THIS! Did I ever say tat? I nv even thot of it lor. Nt in my mind or heart at all did I say tis kind of things!!! L is simply tryin to tear apart our frenship.!!! L nt onli did tis to us, she did it on another fren of mine too!!! Nw she n my another fren J is no more in talkin terms. F***! Drag mi into tis kind of thing! I nv say I like C's husband n I nv jealous at al!!!!!! Even C oso cannot believe wat L told her. Sometimes, I reali scare of L. Even my fren J told C to b careful of L. Cos al of us conclude tat she is in depression lor! Especially after her long relationship wit a guy who is younger than him by 2 yrs. She is hurt terribly by other guys after tat too. Abortion, cheating by guys, gettin involve wit married man or divorce man. She is reali unstable in mind sia. I heard too much of things abt her liao. Wat crazy things she did in her previous relationship. Nv work for damn long liao bt yet gt e money to spend on branded stuff.. I REALI SCARE OF HER LIAO! I cant imagine goin out wit her, next moment mayb she backstab mi! I reali V SCARE! Mi,J & C are v scare le lor n sad too for wat she did. TEARING US AL APART! She is a damn lonely person in heart! She has no confidence anymore though she always act a brave n confidence person in front of us. I jus cant stand her holdin on to her hp everytime we go out. Talk to her u can c her smsing.. Her hp cant leave her hand de. I find it KIND OF RUDE!! When talk to her or ask her somethin, she nv listen de n keep on smsin til ask e 2nd time then she know! Dun u tink is rude! Duno who she smsin. So mani sms meh. No stop de wor! Nv c her stop sms. She concentrate more on her phone than us lor. As if she is bz wit her property job. PPl areadi say she nv close a deal for damn long liao. Wat e HELL!!! STil can act bz... Damn it!!! I reali feel disgusted! To tink I was always wit her n yet she can do tis kind of things to me n my other pals! DAMN IT! Conclusion: L IS IN DEPRESSION! L IS UNSTABLE IN MIND N HEART!!! SOMEBODY MUS HELP HER!

Popular Posts