Skip to main content

NEW POST

New in Singapore: Lentor Modern First Look & Food Guide

There’s always something exciting about checking out a new mall in Singapore, especially one that’s been quietly building buzz before you’ve even stepped foot in the area. This time, I found myself heading to Lentor on a Saturday afternoon, right after wrapping up my online classes, curious to see what this new spot had to offer. I’ll admit, this was my first time exploring the Lentor neighbourhood, so I wasn’t quite sure what to expect. Would it feel like a hidden gem, or just another addition to Singapore’s ever-growing list of malls? With a mix of anticipation (and hunger), I set out to explore Lentor Modern , ready to see if its food options, atmosphere, and overall vibe lived up to the hype. In this post, I’ll be sharing my first impressions, what you can expect when visiting, and of course, the food spots that caught my attention. If you’re planning a visit or just curious about what’s new in this part of Singapore, here’s a closer look at Lentor Modern through a foodie’s lens b...

Success in 1st trial

Haha... Guess wat? Prove tat some hassle way is a good way instead. I had giv a trial run at home in saving electricity. We took out al e plugs to prevent unnecessary flow of electric even when it is switch off. Imagine I took out the plugs in my room and it saves 15 hrs a day bcos I wont b at home. Haha... Tat's simply great. My mum jus told mi last nite tat compare wit Sept utilities bill, e usage of electricity dropped from Sep 270kwh to 193kwh. A savin of $10 plus... Haha... Nt bad ba.... Though water I duno hw to start wit cos my mum wil nit to wash clothes la tis n tat.. Haha.. Anyway is a great success. My 2 mths plan will continue. Nw we goin for e 2nd mth trial. Hee... Bt tis stupid bro of mine jus scold mi tis mornin for takin e plug out instead of jus switchin off... Tis stupid asshole!!! Everthin dun care de lor... Then stil say save my head!!! Bloody hell rite? Takin out e plugs can stop the electric flow n it saves $$$$... Blooddy hell. So wat? I wan it tis way means tis way... I wil tel my mum e last time. Take out e plugs when we r nt ard. Stupid asshole bro... No brain... Last nite raining. My mum wan to go dw giv him umbrella but he insist dun nit. Then run in e rain lor... Hw to describe my bro? Damn bloody f***kin stubborn... He tat dun care less attitude is gettin on my nerve. Shall bloody teach him a lesson!!!! So angry!!! Aiya.. Someone like him always so lonely... Stay at hm surf net, watch tv, rot in his rm tinkin of nth bt nonsense... SIMPLY A NO LIFE GUY THAN ME!!!! At least I gt my own things to do... I know hw to hang out wit my pals... He lei??? Stupid asshole... I tink until he old n die, he stil single n lonely. A person live his life tis way may as well GO N DIE beta!!! Y waste $$$ livin in tis world????? No one wil appreciate his existence. Always tat kind of no smile face. Die la... Kaoz... Waste time... Waste electricity at home... Bloody helll... I reali v sick of tat stupid bloody bro of mine!!!! Sickening!!! Hate tis type of ppl.... I wont find someone of tis attitude to b my life time partner... Sickening!!! Shall teach him a reali big lesson!!! Sux!

Popular Posts