Skip to main content

NEW POST

New in Singapore: Lentor Modern First Look & Food Guide

There’s always something exciting about checking out a new mall in Singapore, especially one that’s been quietly building buzz before you’ve even stepped foot in the area. This time, I found myself heading to Lentor on a Saturday afternoon, right after wrapping up my online classes, curious to see what this new spot had to offer. I’ll admit, this was my first time exploring the Lentor neighbourhood, so I wasn’t quite sure what to expect. Would it feel like a hidden gem, or just another addition to Singapore’s ever-growing list of malls? With a mix of anticipation (and hunger), I set out to explore Lentor Modern , ready to see if its food options, atmosphere, and overall vibe lived up to the hype. In this post, I’ll be sharing my first impressions, what you can expect when visiting, and of course, the food spots that caught my attention. If you’re planning a visit or just curious about what’s new in this part of Singapore, here’s a closer look at Lentor Modern through a foodie’s lens b...

No MORE inconsiderate BIG Sized Human on EARTH

Sometimes I m reali irritated by al tis ppl. Especially in e train. Their size is so big liao, then they had a backpack wit them. Durin peak hours everyone is rushin home n the train is bloody packed, they duno hw to use their brain n jolly well put dw their backpack. Kaoz... Their size areadi occupy so much of space. Everytime in e train, my face sure black. Cos gt tis type of ppl la. So inconsiderate!!! Bloody hell... So I tell myself I mus slim dw lor!!! Die die mus slim dw... Shit!!!! I dunwan to bcome fat!!!! Is obstructing the traffic!!! Hahaa..... Irritatin!!! I hate it!!!! Especially durin peak hours in e mornin n evenin!!!! So mani kinds of inconsiderate ppl in SG!!! I hope nobody will tink so highly of Singapore. Cos gt tis kind of inconsiderate Singaporeans exists.... If I gt e money, I wil migrate to other country. Cos I cant stand the ppl in SG. Onli know hw to put on an act in front of foreigners... So fake! Wat we wan is from the heart.... I guess nt much of ppl r like tat... I can confirm guarantee.... They will gossip behind ppl back abt tis ang moh tis n tat la... al tat!!! Come on tis is Human Nature!!!!! So fake!!! I tink I m out of my topic bt stil, I feel inconsiderate ppl shd go do some self reflection. Shame on them!!! No EQ!!! Gt IQ no point lor... In e train, some duno hw to move inside the cabin to let others to come in. Jus stand there like stupid dumb dumb!!! Stil gt e cheek to look at u... Bloody helll!!!! Move in la... In bus oso tis kind of prblm... Stupid like helll... Look at me like an idiot! Feel like slappin tat fellow. Arrgghh... I duno wat i talkin abt... Bt I v angry wit al these fake and inconsiderate ppl in SG!

Popular Posts